Clubs Affiliated with the East Riding Union

Below are the main contacts for each club, if you are looking for all Scratch League contacts please click here and for all Junior Organisers please click here.

Beverley & East Riding Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Andrew Webster 01482 868757

golf@beverleygolfclub.karoo.co.uk

Professional:

Rich Pace 07969 087623

rich@richpacegolf.co.uk

Captain:

Steve Fox 07530 495222

sfxx66@gmail.com

ERUGC Rep:

Andrew Webster 01482 868757

 
 

Boothferry Golf Club

Secretary/Manager

Derek Johnson 01430 430364

djohnson@golfball10.plus.com

Professional:

Ben McAllister 01430 430364

b.mcallister@hotmail.com

Captain:

Alan Payling 07808 917430

aptalan@sky.com

ERUGC Rep:
D. Greenwood d.greenwood@tiscali.co.uk
 
 

Bridlington Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Claire Horrocks 01262 606367

enquiries@bridlingtongolfclub.co.uk

Professional:

Anthony Howarth 01262 674721

ahow17@aol.com

Captain:

Vaughan Parker 07808 729642

vspbrid@gmail.com

ERUGC Rep:

Anthony Howarth 01262 674721

 
 

Bridlington Links Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Paul Portlock 07428 154766

pportlock@btinternet.com

Professional:

Daniel Connell 01262 401584

bridlinksproshop@btinternet.com

Captain:

David Davis 07790 179102

daviddavis678@hotmail.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

Chris Clarkson 07817 564171

cjgolfgambles@gmail.com

 
 

Brough Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

TBC 01482 667291

admin@brough-golfclub.co.uk

Professional:

Gordon Townhill 01482 667483

gt@brough-golfclub.co.uk

Captain:

Ian Jeffrey 07525 462898

iankjeffrey@gmail.com

ERUGC Rep:

Chris Clarkson 07817 564171

cjgolfgambles@gmail.com

 

Burstwick Country Golf

Secretary/Manager:

Alan Key 01964 670112

alan.key@burstwick.golf

Professional:

James Bisby 07896 257878

james.bisby@burstwick.golf

Captain:

Bruce Carter 07713 014514

carterbp6160@aol.com

ERUGC Rep:

Alan Key 01964 670112

 
 

Cave Castle Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

 

Chris Hyam 07850 587721

chrishyam888@gmail.com

Professional:

Steve Mackinder 07875 150380

cavecastleproshop@gmail.com

Captain:

Phil Morris 07943 380982

cpphilipmorris@gmail.com

ERUGC Rep:

Pete Lappin 07736 003100

peterdml@gmail.com

 
 

Cottingham Parks Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Geoff Fisk 01482 846030

enquiries@cottinghamparks.co.uk

Professional:

Chris Gray 01482 846030

chris.gray@cottinghamparks.co.uk

Captain: 

Mike Duggleby 07904 087374

mduggs68@hotmail.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

Rob Logan 07723 372294 

rlogan@rlogan.karoo.co.uk

 
 

Driffield Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Stuart Watson 01377 253116

secretary@driffieldgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:

Kenton Wright 01377 253583

kenton.pga@gmail.com

Captain:

Graham Wood 07586 409402

gwelectrical@yahoo.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

Geoff Drewery 07599 270820

geoffdrewery@btinternet.com

 
 

Filey Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Mick Atkinson 07885 906921

hon.secretary@fileygolfclub.com

Professional:

Simon Longster 01723 513293

golfshop@fileygolfclub.com

Captain:

Michael Dawson 07740 123315

michaeldawson9500@gmail.com

ERUGC Rep:

Mick Atkinson 07885 906921

 
 

Flamborough Head Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

 

Alan Waites

Professional:

Dayne Hawkins 01262 603883

enquiries@flamboroughheadgolfclub.co.uk

Captain:

Steve Barker

barkerstevieb@aol.com

ERUGC Rep:

Steve Thornton 01262 850683 

 
 

Ganstead Park Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Mike Milner 01482 817754

mike.milner@gansteadpark.co.uk

Professional:

Dave Smee 01482 811121

dave.smee@gansteadpark.co.uk

Captain:

Dave Barley 07857 807941

dave@dbct04.karoo.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

Tony Barker 01482 811280

gansteadpark@outlook.com

 
 

Ganton Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Richard Penley-Martin 01944 710329

secretary@gantongolfclub.com

Professional:

Gary Brown 01944 710260

Captain:

Peter Kirk 01944 710329

ERUGC Rep:

Richard Penley-Martin 01944 710329

 
 

Hainsworth Park Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Andy Higgins 07809 682959

andihiggins@hotmail.com

Joanne Rooks: 01964 542362

info@hainsworthparkgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:

Cobie Atkin 01964 542362

pro@hainsworthparkgolfclub.co.uk

Captain:

Richard Beasley 07962 610000

richb@wilfredscruton.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

Andy Higgins 07809 682959

 
 

Hessle Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Paul Haddon 01482 306840

secretary@hesslegolfclub.co.uk

Professional:

Steve Alsop 01482 306840

Captain:

Andy Dibnah 01482 840739

andrewdibnah@outlook.com

ERUGC Rep:

Rob Farrell 01430 470011

robpen@btinternet.com

 
 

Hornsea Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Yvonne Wright 01964 532020

office@hornseagolfclub.co.uk

Professional:

Stretton Wright 07966 569819

scwgolf@btinternet.com

Captain:

 

Rees Brown 07518 054814

rees@brown752.karoo.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

 

Steve Robinson 07840 932521

sr.hornsea@icloud.com

 
 

Hull Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Aaron Pheasant 01482 660972

aaronpheasant@gmail.com

Professional:

Aaron Pheasant 01482 660972

aaronpheasant@gmail.com

Captain:

Mel Green 07767 831048

mel17bridal@msn.com

ERUGC Rep:

Edward Clark 01482 659297

edward-clark@live.co.uk

 
 

The KP Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Ashley Pheasant 07827 298978

ashley.pheasant@darwinescapes.co.uk

Professional:

Oliver Cross 07958 657704

olivercrossgolf@gmail.com

Captain:

Anthony Hodgson 07500 776982

tonymusso@yahoo.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

Steve Johnson 07973 915953

steve_loo@hotmail.co.uk

 
 

Scarborough North Cliff Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Joanne Duck 01723 355397

info@northcliffgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:

Fraser Kelley 01723 355397

pro@northcliffgolfclub.co.uk

Captain:

John Holborn 01723 370310

john@theholborns.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

Derrick Arden 07837 496414

mendit@msn.com

 
 

Scarborough South Cliff Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Shaun Smith 01723 360522

clubsecretary@southcliffgolfclub.com

Professional:

Ivan Oliver 07927 984657

ivanolivergolf@gmail.com

Captain:

Richard Edwards 01723 376005

rgandkedwards@googlemail.com

ERUGC Rep:

Shaun Smith 01723 360522

 
 

Skidby Lakes Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

 

Mark Hooper 07944 683624

hoopmrk@aol.com

Professional:

 Karl Worby 01482 844003

karlworby@yahoo.co.uk

Captain:

Brian Norman 07752 412772

brian.n.norman@gmail.com

ERUGC Rep:

Karl Worby 01482 844003

 
 

Springhead Park Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

 

Paul Smith 07790 604787

flogs4golf@hotmail.com

Professional:

N/A

Captain:

Dave Green 07976 726197

drsystems@drsystems.karoo.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

Dave Green 07976 726197

 
 

Sutton Park Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Michael McBride 07818 611777

macca2@macca2.karoo.co.uk

Professional:

N/A

Captain:

Kevin Metcalfe 07519 396897

metcalfe@metcalfe.karoo.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

Ian Bottomley 07785 168726

ianbottomley59@aol.com

 
 

Withernsea Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

Steve Dale Sr. 07575 260606

info@withernseagolfclub.co.uk

Professional:

N/A

Captain:

Keith Garton 07896 747067

kgarton@kgarton.karoo.co.uk

ERUGC Rep:

Steve Dale Sr. 07575 260606

info@withernseagolfclub.co.uk